Board of Directors
Mike Lokensgard, President
Sandy Hupfer, Immediate Past President
Cathy Mutschler, President Elect
Stefanie Schuh, Secretary
Mary Gronbach, Treasurer

Jeff Amstutz
Bruce Atwell
Dr. Kimberly Barrett
Shaia Bernard
Tara Brzozowski
John Bykowski
Sherry Coley
Priscilla Daniels
Mark Dishaw
Kathi Drake
Mark Fogarty
Nick Geffers
David Haas
Julie Kiley
Dawn Nowakowski
Rich Redman
Megan Woolf
Jerry Zabronsky

Kevin Sütterlin, Music Director
Jamie LaFreniere, Executive Director
Marisol Kuborn, Youth Orchestras Executive Director
Cassie Schwandt, Director of Community Engagement
Colleen Seagraves Foster, Office Manager
Dr. Mark Dupere, Youth Orchestra Conductor
Greg Austin, Concert Orchestra Conductor
Adam Brown, Philharmonia Conductor
Carrie Willer, Personnel Manager
Scott Breyer, Stage Manager
Sarah Koenigs, Librarian
Matt Granatella, Assistant Librarian

Click here for Contact Form


We are a regional professional orchestra that enriches and nurtures the human spirit through inclusive symphonic music and education.


The Fox Valley Symphony Orchestra seeks to build bridges of accessibility to orchestral music to make a positive impact on the lives of everyone in our community.


Strive for excellence.
Respond to the community.
Honor diversity.
Seek to educate.
Collaborate with others.
Are committed to the growth of human and financial resources.
Have integrity.
Seek to constantly challenge ourselves.
Work as a team and constantly communicate.

Members of Resident Partner
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Our Proud Sponsors
View all sponsors